Board Members

Here are the current members of RUN’s Board. Please feel free to contact any of us about your rail passenger concerns or joining us.

  • Richard Rudolph, Chair
    Portland, Maine
    NARP, Trainriders Northeast, Maine Rail Group
  • Andrew Albert, Vice-Chair
    New York, New York
    Chairman, New York City Transit Riders Council
  • Chuck Bode, Membership Secretary
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Tri-State Citizens’ Council on Transportation
  • David Peter Alan, Esq.
    South Orange, New Jersey
    The Lackawanna Coalition
  • Steve Albro, Treasurer
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Cleveland RTA Citizen Advisory Board
  • Mela Bush-Miles
    Boston, Massachusetts
    Greater 4 Corners Action Coalition
  • James Coston, Esq.
    Chicago, IIllinois
    Corridor Capital LLC
  • Bill Engel
    Canal Fulton, Ohio
    Ohio Rail Tourism Association
  • Dana Gabbard
    Los Angeles, California
    Southern California Transit Advocates
  • Steve Hastalis
    Chicago, Illinois
    National Federation of the Blind
  • JW Madison
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    Rails Inc.
  • Andy Sharpe
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Phil Streby
    Peru, Indiana
    Indiana Passenger Rail Alliance
  • Kenneth Westcar
    Woodstock, Ontario
    Transport Action Ontario